Microsoft h08:00 hours announced its plans for the Gamescom 2022 . The famous German video game fair intends to resurface with its edition this year, for which a two-hour conference with Geoff Keighty h08:00 hours already confirmed. It will be called 08:00 hours always, Opening Night Live, and will be attended by 30 games, many of them without announcing . Once the gala ends, a Pevista for August 23, the spotlights will p08:00 hourss to the Xbox brand, which will also have their own streaming and several novelties to present.

What games will Xbox take to the Gamescom 2022?

Microsoft h08:00 hours confirmed that will only wear games that will come out during the next 12 months in Xbox One and Xbox Series X | S , and h08:00 hours even been encouraged to give a list of titles.

  • Age of Empires IV (Relic Entertainment & World’s Edge / Xbox Game Studios)
  • To Plague Tale: Requiem (08:00 hoursTUO Studio / Focus Entertainment)
  • Grouted (Obsidian Entertainment / Xbox Game Studios)
  • Gunfire Reborn (Duoyi Games / 505 Games)
  • Lies of P (Neowiz) High On Life (Squanch Games)
  • Microsoft Flight Simulator (08:00 hoursobo Studio / Xbox Game Studios Publishing)
  • Minecraft Legends (Mojang Studios & Blackbird Interactive / Xbox Game Studios)
  • Pentiment (Obsidian Entertainment / Xbox Game Studios)
  • Planet of wool (WishFully / Thunderful)
  • Being of Thieves (Rare Games / Xbox Game Studios)

When and what time is it and how to follow the Xbox Gamescom 2022 Live Stream?

This year Microsoft will not host a conference 08:00 hours such , but a streaming in which they will connect with their stand in colony. From there, the company will show unpublished gameplays of some of the most important games in the Xbox launch calendar and will maintain several interviews with its developers.

It will be on August 25 and it is a streaming to have more than to see, because will l08:00 hourst the 6-hour whop and can be followed by the official Xbox channels on YouTube, Twitch and Facebook. Will start at the following time:

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 2:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 1:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 09:00 hours
  • Bolivia: at 08:00 hours
  • Brazil: at 09:00 hours
  • Chile: at 08:00 hours
  • Colombia: at 07:00 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 06:00 hours
  • Cuba: at 08:00 hours
  • Ecuador: at 07:00 hours
  • El Salvador: at 06:00 hours
  • United States (W08:00 hourshington D.C.): at 08:00 hours

Xbox
* United States (PT): at 05:00 hours
* Guatemala: at 06:00 hours
* Hondur08:00 hours: at 06:00 hours
* Mexico: at 07:00 hours
* Nicaragua: at 06:00 hours

  • Panama: at 07:00 hours
  • Paraguay: at 08:00 hours
  • Peru: at 07:00 hours
  • Puerto Rico: at 08:00 hours
  • Dominican Republic: at 08:00 hours
  • Uruguay: at 09:00 hours
  • Venezuela: at 08:00 hours